Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue,
Central Board Of Indirect Taxes & Customs

GST & Central Excise Delhi Zone


Central Board of Indirect taxes and Customs (CBIC) is a part of the Department of Revenue under the Ministry of Finance, Government of India. It deals with the tasks of formulation of policy concerning levy and collection of Customs & Central Excise duties and GST , prevention of smuggling and administration of matters relating to Customs, Central Excise, GST and Narcotics to the extent under CBIC. The Board is the administrative authority for its subordinate organizations, including Custom Houses, Central Excise and GST Commissionerates and the Central Revenues Control Laboratory.

Delhi Zone
Chief Commissioner : Shri Alok Tewari
Phone No.: 23370852
Email: ccu-cexdel[at]nic[dot]in

S.No Name Of Officer Designation Commissionerate Phone/Fax Email
1 Ms. Rimjhim Prasad Commissioner North 011- 23378637 commr-cexdel1[at]nic[dot]in
2 Dr. Tejpal Singh Principal Commissioner South 011- 26191254 commr-gstsouth[at]gov[dot]in
3 Ms. Shubhagata Kumar Commissioner West 011- 23370995 commr.cexdel2[at]nic[dot]in
4 Dr. Prem Verma Commissioner East 011- 26104121 commr-gstdelwest[at]gov[dot]in
5 Shri Sandeep Puri Commissioner Audit - I 011- 23370737 commradt1-cexdel[at]nic[dot]in
6 Shri Ranjan Khanna Commissioner Audit - II 011- 26716066 commraudit2-gstdel[at]gov[dot]in
7 Shri Paul Rajendra Lakra Commissioner Appeal - I 011-23370641 commrappl1-cexdel[at]nic[dot]in
8 Shri Anil Mishra Commissioner Appeal -II 011-26191242 gstappealdelhi2[at]gmail[dot]com