Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue,
Central Board Of Indirect Taxes & Customs

CGST & CX Delhi West Commissionerate


Central Board of Indirect taxes and Customs (CBIC) is a part of the Department of Revenue under the Ministry of Finance, Government of India. It deals with the tasks of formulation of policy concerning levy and collection of Customs & Central Excise duties and Service Tax, prevention of smuggling and administration of matters relating to Customs, Central Excise, GST and Narcotics to the extent under CBIC's purview. The Board is the administrative authority for its subordinate organizations, including GST, Custom Houses, Central Excise and Service Tax Commissionerates and the Central Revenues Control Laboratory.

Delhi West Zone
Commissioner : Ms. Shubhagata Kumar
Phone No.: 26104121

S.No Name Of Officer Designation Charge Phone/Fax
1 Ms. Shubhagata Kumar Commissioner Head of the Department 26104121
2 Ms. Mayusha Goyal Joint Commissioner Head of the Office 26104118
3 Sh. Pradeep Kumar Deputy Commissioner Anti-Evasion-I, ARW, REIC, Systems, Legacy Issues and SVLDRS 26104130
4 Sh. Adyansh Dabas Deputy Commissioner Pitampura Division with Additional charge of Mangolpuri Division Pitampura Div. 21700297 Mangolpuri Div. 21700294
5 Sh. Yadvendra Sharma Assistant Commissioner Anti-Evasion-II, Reward, Anti-Evasion Misc. Report, Audit, Report on action plan and PQ 26104127
6 Sh. Arvind Kumar Meena Assistant Commissioner Wazirpur Division, Infrastructure (Hqtrs.), TRC (Hqrs.) 24360041
7 Sh. Achal Mehrotra Assistant Commissioner Mundka Division 21700158
8 Sh. Ballu Ram Kuldeep Assistant Commissioner Janakpuri Division with Additional Charge of Uttam Nagar Division Janakpuri Div. 25532879 Uttam Nagar Div. 25513107
9 Sh. Devendra Kumar Assistant Commissioner Rohini Division 21700291
10 Sh. Ravindra Singh Assistant Commissioner Kirti Nagar Division 24369495
11 Sh. Sushil Kumar Handa Assistant Commissioner Rajouri Garden Division and Rajbhasha (Hqtrs.) 26105018
12 Sh. Kamal Kumar Jain Assistant Commissioner Adjudication, Anti-Profiteering, CPC, RTI, Hqtrs., Refund Nodal Officer, Admin, Establishment, Pay Cell & Accounts 26107424
13 Sh. Mukesh Nath Sharma Assistant Commissioner Legal, Review and Vigilance 26107423
14 Sh. H.K. Pruthi Assistant Commissioner GST Sewa Kendra, Tax Payer Service, Sevottam and Biomatric Systems