

F. No. GCCO/LGL/HC/29/2021-Legal

Dated:-

Subject:- Constitution of Panel of Senior/ Junior Standing Counsels for handling cases of Indirect taxation cases before Delhi High Court and other Fora; Renewal/Fresh appointment of Counsels in respect of Delhi Zone -reg.

Shortlist of applicants being called for interview for empanelment of Senior/Junior Standing Counsels, as per schedule given below:

Place of Interview: Conference Hall, 1st Floor, Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner, GST & CX, Delhi Zone, C.R. Building, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110002.

Applicants are requested to check their given emails and given correspondence address for individual intimation letters for interview.

The list given below shows names in alphabetical order only and does not indicate any other order or priority. Call for interview is subject to verification of eligibility criteria including requirement of minimum years of experience, verification of original documents, viz., law degree, enrolment certificate of practice (if applicable), etc.

Date	Name of the Applicant	Date	Name of the Applicant
22.08.2024 Reporting Time: 10:00 hrs. Interview Commences at 11:00 Hrs	<ul> <li>1.Arjun Malik</li> <li>2.Aakarsh Srivastava</li> <li>3.Abhishek</li> <li>4.Aditya Singla</li> <li>5.Akash Verma</li> <li>6.Akshay Amritanshu</li> <li>7.Amit Sahni</li> <li>8.Anil Khurana</li> <li>9.Anish Roy</li> <li>10.Anurag Soan</li> <li>11.Anushree Narain</li> <li>12.Aranya Sahay</li> <li>13.Arunima Dwivedi</li> <li>14.Atul Tripathi</li> <li>15.Beenashaw Nanda Soni</li> <li>16.Bharat Bhushan Dewan</li> <li>17.Gaurav Gupta</li> <li>18.Karan Aggarwal</li> <li>19.Monica Benjamin</li> <li>20.Mudit Gupta</li> </ul>	22.08.2024 Reporting Time: 14:00 hrs. Interview Commences at 14:30 Hrs	<ul> <li>21.Naincy Jain</li> <li>22.Namrah Nasir</li> <li>23.Neha Malik</li> <li>24.Nitin Saluja</li> <li>25.Pawan Prakash Pathak</li> <li>26.Piyush Beriwal</li> <li>27.Pranay Mohan Govil</li> <li>28.Pulkit Verma</li> <li>29.R. Ramachandran</li> <li>30.Ruchesh Sinha</li> <li>31.Samiksha Godiyal</li> <li>32.Sanjay K Chadha</li> <li>33.Satish Kumar</li> <li>34.Shlok Chandra</li> <li>35.Sumit Kumar</li> <li>36.Surender Kumar</li> <li>37.Upma Rani</li> <li>38.Varun Mishra</li> <li>39.Vijay Chandra Joshi</li> <li>40.Vishal Chadha</li> </ul>

(Saransh Mahajan)

Assistant Commissioner PCCO, CGST & CX, Delhi Zone