

प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER केन्द्रीय माल एवं सेवा कर व केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क, दिल्ली क्षेत्र, सी. आर. बिल्डिंग, CGST & CX, DELHI ZONE, C.R. BUILDING,

आई. पी. एस्टेट, नई दिल्ली - 110002 I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI - 110002 Tel: 011-23370852, Fax: 011-23370360;

Email: ccu-cexdel@nic.in



F. No. GCCO/LGL/HC/29/2021-Legal 57/7-5743

Dated: 03/09/2024

Subject:- Constitution of Panel of Senior/ Junior Standing Counsels for handling cases of Indirect taxation cases before Delhi High Court and other Fora; Renewal/Fresh appointment of Counsels in respect of Delhi Zone -reg.

Shortlist of applicants being called for interview for empanelment of Senior/Junior Standing Counsels, as per schedule given below:

Place of Interview: Conference Hall, 1st Floor, Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner, GST & CX, Delhi Zone, C.R. Building, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110002.

Applicants are requested to check their given emails and given correspondence address for individual intimation letters for interview.

The list given below shows names in alphabetical order only and does not indicate any other order or priority. Call for interview is subject to verification of eligibility criteria including requirement of minimum years of experience, verification of original documents, viz., law degree, enrolment certificate of practice (if applicable), etc.

| Date | Name of the Applicant | Date | Name of the Applicant |
|--|--|--|--|
| 09.09.2024 Reporting Time: 10:00 hrs. Interview Commences at 10:30 Hrs | 1.Anil Khurana 2.Anurag Soan 3.Aranya Sahay 4.Arunima Dwivedi 5.Atul Tripathi 6.Bharat Bhushan Dewan 7.Gaurav Gupta 8.Karan Aggarwal 9.Monica Benjamin | 09.09.2024 Reporting Time: 14:00 hrs. Interview Commences at 14:30 Hrs | 1.Ruchesh Sinha 2.Sanjay K Chadha 3.Satish Kumar 4.Sumit Kumar 5.Surender Kumar 6.Upma Rani 7.Varun Mishra 8.Vijay Chandra Joshi 9.Vishal Chadha |
| 09.09.2024 Reporting Time: 11:30 hrs. Interview Commences at 12:00 Hrs | 1.Mudit Gupta 2.Naincy Jain 3.Namrah Nasir 4.Neha Malik 5.Nitin Saluja 6.Pawan Prakash Pathak 7.Piyush Beriwal 8.Pranay Mohan Govil 9.Pulkit Verma | | |

(R.K. Madhavan) **Assistant Commissioner**

PCCO, CGST & CX, Delhi Zone