CGST & CE Delhi North Commissionerate
Central Board Of Indirect Taxes & Customs
Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue,

Jurisdiction Area (Delhi North)

In terms of Notification No. 2/2017-Central Tax dated 19th June 2017 issued by the Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, Central Board of Indirect taxes and Customs, vide F. No. 349/52/2017- GST, the areas falling under the Jurisdiction of Principal Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Delhi has been organized into 4 (Four) Central Tax Commissionerates, 2 (Two) Central Tax (Audit) Commissionerates and 2(Two) Central Tax (Appeals) Commissionerates in the Union Territory of Delhi. Accordingly, the jurisdiction of the Divisions and Ranges under each of the Central Tax Commissionerate, Circles under each of the Central Tax (Audit) Commissionerate.

Map of Delhi North
*This map is just indicative and has not been drawn to the scale

Commissionerate Jurisdiction Division
CENTRAL TAX DELHI NORTH COMMISSIONERATE This Commissionerate consists of Pin Code 110002, 110005, 110006, 110007, 110009, 110033, 110035, 110036, 110039, 110040, 110042, 110054, 110055, 110060, 110082, 110084 & 110088. In the Central District, North District and part of North-West Revenue District of Union Territory Delhi. 1) DIV- Darya Ganj
2) DIV- Old Delhi
3) DIV- Karol Bagh
4) DIV- Kamla Nagar
5) DIV- Model Town
6) DIV- Jahangirpuri
7) DIV- Badli
8) DIV- Narela
9) DIV- Bawana