CGST & CX Delhi South Commissionerate
Central Board Of Indirect Taxes & Customs
Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue,

Jurisdiction Area (Delhi South)

In terms of Notification No. 2/2017-Central Tax dated 19th June 2017 issued by the Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, Central Board of Indirect taxes and Customs, vide F. No. 349/52/2017- GST, the areas falling under the Jurisdiction of Principal Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Delhi has been organized into 4 (Four) Central Tax Commissionerates, 2 (Two) Central Tax (Audit) Commissionerates and 2(Two) Central Tax (Appeals) Commissionerates in the Union Territory of Delhi. Accordingly, the jurisdiction of the Divisions and Ranges under each of the Central Tax Commissionerate, Circles under each of the Central Tax (Audit) Commissionerate.

Map of Delhi South
*This map is just indicative and has not been drawn to the scale

Commissionerate Jurisdiction Division
This Commissionerate consists of three revenue districts of Delhi namely (i) South (ii) South West (iii) New Delhi & (iv) South East. The areas falling under the following Postal Pin Codes in the Union Capital Territory of Delhi shall form GST South Commissionerate: 110001,110004,110010,110011,110012,110016,110017,110020,110021,110022,110023,1100 28,110029,110030,110037,110038,110043,110045,110046,110047,110048,110050,110057,1 10061,110062,110066,110067,110068,110069,110070,110071,110072,110073,110074,11007 5,110076,110077,110078,110079,110080,110097 1) DIV- Connaught Place
2) DIV- Nariana
3) DIV- Hauz Khas
4) DIV- Malviya Nagar
5) DIV- Vasant Kunj
6) DIV- Chattarpur
7) DIV- Okhla
8) DIV- Dwarka
9) DIV- Palam